上海市松江区综合公共交通系统运营管理调整与优化研究咨询服务

本咨询项目涉及到如下工作:相关资料收集,针对目前松江区公交运营情况进行分析并评估其优劣势,在考虑到今后将建成的有轨电车基础上提出调整与优化方案,提供针对有轨电车网络运营的建议,研究并对未来松江整体多模式公交体系(公交车、有轨电车、地铁等)的运营组织提出意见。 

项目最新动态

+

申凯公司签订松江咨询服务项目合同

 

经过招标流程,Keolis及其合资公司“申凯公司”与2015年8月中标“上海市松江区综合公共交通系统运营管理调整与优化研究咨询服务”项目并签订合同。

Songjiang news1
+

申凯与松江区的项目合作推进会

 

Keolis市场/创新/服务执行总监Laurent Kocher,申凯公司总经理Marcellin Darrou于2015年9月29日访问了松江公交公司,与松江交通局、松江公交公司和松江有轨电车公司,就松江公交系统进行了会谈,并对于Keolis智能公交的发展和松江目前和未来的发展交换了意见。

Songjiang news2
+

松江有轨电车二期工程初期运营基本条件专家评审会议顺利举行

2019年7月17日至19日,上海松江有轨电车二期工程初期运营基本条件专家评审会议顺利举行。市政府相关部门,申通地铁集团及有轨电车设计、建设、运营、监理等单位的领导和代表出席了会议。经过与工作人员的交流,实地测试及审阅相关资料,专家组对有轨电车二期工程建设和初期运营准备给予了高度评价,一致认为满足初期运营基本条件。

songjiang news
+

松江有轨电车二期工程初期运营正式开通(2019年8月)

经过一系列的专家评审,松江有轨电车二期工程初期运营于2019年8月10日正式开通。开通以后,1号线将由T1线仓华路站至T1线新庙三路站双向对开;2号线将由T2线及T1线的三新北路站至锦昔路站形成环线运营。

songjiang news

联系我们

Consultancy Service on Adjustment and Optimization of the Operation Management of the Multimodal Public Transport System of Songjiang District

The service consists to collect relevant data, to analyze and assess the strength and weakness of the current public transport and its operation of Songjiang District, to propose adjustment and improvement measures taking into account the introduction of the future tramway, to provide advices on the tramway network and its operation, and to study and recommend the operation organization of the future overall multi-modal public transport system (bus, tramway, metro, etc.). 

项目最新动态

+

Songjiang Project Consultancy service contract awarded by Shanghai Keolis

After a tendering process, Keolis and its joint-venture Shanghai Keolis have been awarded August 2015 the contract of “Consultancy Service on Adjustment and Optimization of the Operation Management of the Multimodal Public Transport System of Songjiang District”.

Songjiang news1
+

Meeting for collaboration-Shanghai Keolis & Songjiang District

Laurent Kocher, Keolis Executive Director for Marketing, Innovation and Services, and Marcellin Darrou, CEO of Shanghai Keolis, have visited Songjiang Public Transport Company the 29th of September 2015, and had a meeting with Songjiang Transport Commission, Songjiang Public Transport Company and Songjiang Tramway Company on the public transport system of Songjiang and exchanged on the development of the Smart Mobility– Keolis experiences, current situation and future development in Songjiang.
Songjiang news2
+

Songjiang Tram succeeded initial operation conditions expertise (July 2019)

 

July 17 to 19 2019, Songjiang Tram initial operation basic conditions expertise meeting was held successfully. The representatives of the municipal government, Shentong Group and Songjiang Tram attended. After exchanged with staff, tested equipment on site and reviewed the documents, the experts gave a high appreciation of the construction and initial operation preparations, agreed that the basic conditions for the initial operation were met.

songjiang news
+

Songjiang Tram Phase II put into initial operation officially(August 2019)

After a series of assessment from experts, Songjiang Tram Phase II began its initial operation on August 10, 2019. Then, line 1 operates two-way from T1 Canghua Rd Station to T1 3rd Xinmiao Rd Station. Line 2 operates from North Sanxin Rd Station to Jinxi Rd Station in round-trip.

songjiang news

Contact us