上海轨道交通浦江线是一条全长6.7公里的无人驾驶地铁线路,从沈杜公路站至汇臻路站。该线初期将配备11辆50米长的4节编组列车。高峰时段的发车间隔为3分20秒。运营时间将会从早晨5点直至晚11点,全年无休。该线无人驾驶系统的监管将由线路调度中心负责。

 

上海申凯公共交通运营管理有限公司将在项目投入正式商业运行之前介入筹备期的工作。随后申凯公司将会负责一个为期5年的线路日常运营和维护工作,以确保为浦江线的乘客提供高效的服务。

 

 

项目最新动态

+

法国总理爱德华▪菲利普先生参观浦江线(2018年6月)

 

应中华人民共和国国务院总理李克强的邀请,法兰西共和国总理爱德华▪菲利普(Edouard PHILIPPE)先生于6月22日至25日对中国进行正式国事访问。6月23日,在申通集团董事长俞光耀和Keolis集团董事长Jean-Pierre FARANDOU的陪同下,菲利普先生莅临参观了上海轨道交通浦江线

prime minister
+

浦江线开展列车救援与接驳疏散应急处置演练(2018年7月)

 

2018年7月9日晚浦江线组织了一场列车救援暨接驳疏散应急处置演练,调度员,现场管理员等岗位员工共同参与。演练检验了《列车接驳疏散》、《列车救援》等作业流程和专项预案的有效性,浦江线将结合发现的问题逐步更新完善各作业指导文件。同时演练也有效增强了参演人员的实战经验,提高了应急统筹、快速反应、岗位配合能力和类似突发事件的处置效率。申凯公司其他线路的技术骨干也至现场观摩了演练过程。

pujiang exercise
+

浦江线通过试运营基本条件专家评审(2018年3月)

 

2018313日至15日,浦江线工程试运营基本条件专家评审会议顺利举行。市政府相关部门,申通地铁集团及浦江线设计、建设、运营、监理等单位的领导和代表出席了会议。经过与工作人员的交流,实地测试及审阅相关资料,专家组对浦江线工程建设和试运营准备给予了高度评价,一致认为满足试运营基本条件。

 

expertise pujiang line
+

浦江线进行试运行跑图演练(2017年12月)

 

2017年11月26日至12月19日,浦江线进行了为期20天的试运行跑图演练。此次演练按本地标准仿真正式运营图不载客运行,高峰时8列车低谷时4列车上线,计划每日运行17小时, 1800km/列,由调度长、调度员、现场管理员、站务员等岗位共同参与完成。

 

trial run pujiang

联系我们

Pujiang Line is a 6.7 Km full driverless metro line. It will run from Shendu Highway Station to Hui Zhen Lu Station. At the beginning the line will be equipped with 11 vehicles of 50 meter long (4 cars). The frequency at peak hour will be 3.20 minutes. The span of operation will be from 5:00 am to 23:00 pm every day of the year. The supervision of the system will be done from the OCC, central dispatching room.

 

The contract includes an early involvement of Shanghai Keolis O&M Company during the preparation phases before the Commercial Operation Date (COD). Then Shanghai Keolis will be in charge, for a 5 years period, of the daily operation and maintenance activities in order to ensure an efficient service delivery for the customers of Pujiang Line.

项目最新动态

+

French Prime Minister Mr. Edouard PHILIPPE visited Pujiang Line (June 2018)

 

At the invitation of LI Keqiang, the Premier of the State Council of People's Republic of China, the Prime Minister of French Republic, Mr. Edouard PHILIPPE, officially visited China from June 22nd to 25th. On June 23, accompanied by YU Guangyao, Chairman of Shentong Group, and Jean-Pierre FARANDOU, Chairman of Keolis Group, Mr. PHILIPPE visited Shanghai Rrail Transit Pujiang Line.

prime minister
+

Train rescue and evacuation exercises carried out in Pujiang Line (July 2018)

 

On the evening of July 9, 2018, Pujiang line organized a train rescue and train-to-train emergency evacuation exercise. Operators and roving agents participated. The exercise examined the operation procedures and emergency plans such as "train-to-train evacuation" and "train rescue", effectively enhanced on-site experience of the participants, and improved the coordination, reaction, and efficiency of similar emergency treatments. 

 

pujiang exercise
+

Pujiang Line succeeded trial operation conditions expertise (March 2018)

 

March 13 to 15 2018, Pujiang line trial operation basic conditions expertise meeting was held successfully. The representatives of the municipal government, Shentong Group and Pujiang Line attended. After exchanged with staff, tested equipment on site and reviewed the documents, the experts gave a high appreciation of the construction and trial operation preparations, agreed that the basic conditions for the trial operation were met.

 

expertise pujiang line
+

Trial run exercises held for Pujiang Line (December 2017)

 

From November 26, 2017 to December 19, 2017, Pujiang Line conducted a 20-day trial run exercise by OCC supervisor, operators, roving agents and station agents, simulating the official operating plan without passengers. According to local standards, the trial run exercise was held with 8 trains on line at peak hours and 4 trains at trough hours, with a daily schedule of 17 hours, 1800km / train. 

 

trial run pujiang

Contact us